Katamarayudu Movie Jukebox Listen Mp3 Audio Songs Online – PawanKalyan, Shruti Haasan

AIR Staff

Power Star Pawan Kalyan’s most awaited film ‘Katamarayudu‘ is gearing up to release on 24th March as Ugadi festival special. As the release date getting closer, makers are promoting the film by releasing the single songs in small intervals.

Till now, 4 songs (Mira Mira Meesam, Laage LaageJivvu Jivvu and Emo Emo) which got a Nice response from the fans & audience and received Big Number of Views in Youtube channel of Aditya Music. Now, here is the jukebox of Katamarayudu movie.

Katamarayudu Movie Cast & Crew:

  • Pawan Kalyan
  • Shruti Haasan
  • Shiva Balaji
  • Kamal kamaraju
  • Ajay
  • Chaitanya Krishna
  • Ali
  • Rao Ramesh
  • Venu Madhav
  • Nassar
  • Tarun Arora

Director: Kishore Kumar

Producer: Sharath Marar

Music Director: Anoop Rubens

Katamarayudu Movie Jukebox:

The movie is the official remake of the Tamil movie Veeram. Pawan Kalyan and Shruti Haasan will be sharing the screen for the second time after Gabbar Singh which was a blockbuster hit. The movie will be released on the eve of Ugadi 2017 i.e 24th March.