16 Telugu Movie Theatrical Trailer – Rahman, Prakash Vijayaraghavan

AIR Staff

The theatrical trailer of D16, Telugu dubbed version of Tamil sensational small film success D16 is released. For those who have seen the trailer in Tamil, this may be bit disappointing as they have simply reused the original one.

16 Movie features Rahman, Prakash Vijayaraghavan, Ashwin Kumar and Kunal Kaushik. The latest 2017 thriller movie is directed by Karthick Naren. Music composed by Jakes Bejoy. Produced by Chadalavada Padmavathi. In the trailer, a suspense is built and the slick cut will make one want to see it again.

16 Movie Cast & Crew:


  • Rahman
  • Prakash
  • Vijayaraghavan
  • Ashwin Kumar
  • Kunal Kaushik

Music: Jakes Bejoy

Director: Karthick Naren

Producer: Chadalavada Padmavathi

Editor: Sreejith Sarang

DOP: Sujith Sarang

Watch Theatrical Trailer Here:

The trailer looks promising and the suspense factor keeps the audience engaged from the beginning. The official release date is yet to be announced. Let wait to experience the magic on silver screens.