Pro Kabaddi League Points Table 2017: PKL Season 5 Team Standings Results Zone A Zone B Check!


Inspired by the entertaining cricket league of India, Indian Premier League T20 cricket tournament, Professional Kabaddi League which is well familiar as Pro-Kabaddi League has turned out to be highly followed and entertaining sports championship for the people of the nation. Huge speculations are taking place across the nation, claiming which team is going to be crowned as champion of Pro-Kabaddi League 2017.

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Points Table: PKL Season 5 Team Standings Results

Pro Kabbadi League 2017 Points Table Team Standings:

The fifth season of the Pro Kabaddi is all set to enthral the lovers of the game as it has begun in Hyderabad from 28th July 2017. Extended to 12 teams, this season will see teams play for the title for 3 months. The final match is slated in Chennai on 28th October.

Check: Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Season 5 Schedule – PKL 5 Dates Time Venue

The 12 teams are Telugu Titans, Tamil Thalaivas, U Mumba, Puneri Paltan, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Dabang Delhi, Patna Pirates, Haryana Steelers, Bengaluru Bulls, Gujarat Fortunegiants, UP Yoddha, Bengal Warriors.

Pro Kabbadi League Season 5 Points Table:

Zone A:

Gujarat Fortune Giants Matches (20) Points (77)

Haryana Steelers Matches (21) Points (74)

Puneri Paltan Matches (16) Points (63)

U Mumba Matches (21) Points (56)

Jaipur Pink Panthers Matches (21) Points (51)

Dabang Delhi Matches (21) Points (37)

Zone B:

Bengal Warriors Matches (20) Points (69)

Patna Pirates Matches (20) Points (67)

UP Yoddha Matches (20) Points (59)

Telugu Titans Matches (21) Points (49)

Bengaluru Bulls Matches (19) Points (44)

Tamil Thalaivas Matches (20) Points (40)

Stay tuned to this website. we will update Pro-Kabaddi Season 5 daily updates here. Press CTRL+D to bookmark this page for easy navigation.

Leave A Response