Rohit Sharma Is Now The Leading Six-Hitter In The T20 Internationals, Breaks The Record Set By Chris Gayle

Rohit Sharma, the man who is breaking record after record, decided to break another record and has become the new leading six-hitter in the T20 (Twenty20) International by breaking the record that was set by Chris Gayle.

Rohit Sharma had to score 4 sixes in order to break the record that was set by Chris Gayle.

On Saturday, during the first match, Rohit scored two sixes and on Sunday, he hit three more. Rohit is now the record holder and is now leading with 107 sixes in total.

Sharma is also the highest run-scorer in the T20 International and is the record holder of the most centuries in the T20 International Format with 4 centuries.

On Saturday, India defeated West Indies by 4 wickets in their first T20 International match that was held in Florida, USA.

In the World Cup 2019, Sharma scored 5 centuries and is the record holder for the most centuries scored in a single world cup, he broke the record that was set by Kumar Sangakkara in 2015.

Hit “Like” to follow us and receive latest news