Delhi University 10th Cut Off List 2015 Declared Check Here @

Delhi University (DU) started admissions from 28th May 2015 for admissions into undergraduate programs (BA, B.Com, B.Sc, Economics, History, Hindi, English Honors (H) Subjects). Delhi University conducted the CET examination 2015 and started announcing the cut off lists from June 25th 2015. The candidates who did not get the admissions in first list might be get in second or third and so on.

Delhi University Cut Off Lists

Delhi University CET 2015 Cut Off Lists :

All the cut off lists which are published by Delhi University are given below for the academic year 2015-16.The candidates who have applied for the courses in the pre-form can view the cut off and may visit the respective colleges for process. The following are dates when the cut off lists are published.

First Admission list on 25 June 2015
Second Admission List on 30 June 2015
Third Admission List on 04 July 2015
Fourth Admission on 09 July 2015
Fifth Admission on 14 July 2015
Sixth Admission List on 20 July 2015
Seventh Admission List on 24 July 2015
Eight Admission List on 30 July 2015
Ninth Admission List on 03 August 2015

Note : Tenth Admission List will be going to publish on 6th August 2015.

In the admission Process candidates should present their original documents like Class 10th and 12th mark sheets, Class 12th Original Certificate, Character Certificate, Photographs to the college committee. The counselling may conduct in three or four phases.

DU CET 2015 Cut off College wise :

The following are the colleges which are declared 10th cut off list.

Acharya Narendra Dev College
Aditi Mahavidyalaya College
Aryabhatta College
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College
Bharati College
Bhaskaracharya college of Applied Sciences
BR Ambedkar College
College of Vocational studies
Daulat Ram College
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
Deshbandhu College
Dyal Singh College
Dyal Singh Evening College
Gargi College
Hindu College
Indraprastha College for Women
Institute of Home Economics
Janaki Devi Memorial College
Kalindi College
Kamala Nehru College
Keshav Mahavidyalaya
Kirorimal College
Lady Irwin College
Lady Shri Ram College for Women
Lakshmibai College
Maharaja Agrasen College
Maitreyi College
Mata Sundri College for Women
Miranda House
Motilal Nehru College
Motilal Nehru College (Evening)

Non Collegiate Women Education Board (NCWEB) that Declared 10th cut off list :

PGDAV College
PGDAV College (Evening)
Rajdhani College Cut Offs
Ramanujan College Cut Offs
Ram Lal Anand College (Day)
Ramjas College
St. Stephen’s College
Satyawati College (Day)
Satyawati College (Evening)
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Day)
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC)
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
Shri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
Shivaji College
Shyama Prasad Mukherji College
Shyam Lal College (Day)
Shyam Lal College (Evening)
Sri Aurobindo College
Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
Sri Venkateswara College
Swami Shraddhanand College
Vivekananda College
Zakir Husain College
Zakir Husain P.G. Evening College

For Bhagini Nivedita College 9th cut off list was declared and for Jesus & Mary College Admissions Closed.

Stay tuned with us for more information regarding latest news, Govt. Jobs updates, employment opportunities in firms for good career growth, current affairs, exam results and much more. Bookmark us in your web browser using CTRL+D for easy navigation and share this info with your friends.

Hit “Like” to follow us and stay tuned for the latest news