Watch Pro Kabaddi League 2015 Live: Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba Live Streaming & TV Information

Pro Kabbadi Matches, Pro Kabbadi Live Score After So Many Times Schedules Its time To Play On Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru on Wednesday.Bengaluru Bulls take on U Mumba tonight as the Pro Kabaddi League shifts focus to Bengaluru for the matches. The Pro Kabaddi League 2015 Match 43 dated on 12th August 8pm.

The U Mumba team Lead by Captain Anup Kumar is in a better position with the second spot and and a total of 45 points, while the Bengaluru Bulls lead by Manjit Chillar are in the fourth spot with 31 points. Team are not about their individual stars but are about a team coming together to give each game their best shot.

Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba Live Streaming & TV Information

Find out how to watch the Bengaluru bulls vs U Mumba Pro Kabbai League Match 43 live online from below. The match begins at 8 p.m. Indian Standard Time on Tuesday, August 12th at Sree Kanteerava Stadium in Delhi.

PKL 2015 Bengaluru bulls vs U Mumba  match Details:

Teams: Bengaluru bulls vs U Mumba

Match No: 43

Tournament: Pro Kabaddi League 2015

Venue: Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Where to Watch Live:

Pro Kabaddi League: Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba, can be caught LIVE on Star Sports.

Hindi Coverage – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

Marathi Coverage – Star Pravah (Sunday Matches only)

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK.

Bengaluru Bulls Full Squad:

Manjeet Chhillar (C), Ajay Thakur, Ashish Chhokar, Deepak Kumar, Pardeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, Rakesh Narwal, Sinotharan K, Sunil H, Vaibhav Kale, Vinoth Kumar, Adinath Gavali, Ashish Kumar, Dharmaraj C, Gurpreet Singh, Ketut Ariana, Joginder Narwal, Michal Spiczko, Parmod Narwal, Parveen Malik, Sandeep Malik, Somvir Shekhar, Preetam Chhillar.

U Mumba Full Squad:

Anup Kumar (C), Anoop EV, Gopalappa T, Prapanjan, Masayuki Shimokava, Onkar Jadhav, Pawan Kumar, Pradeep Kumar, Rishank Devadiga, Shabeer Bappu, Suresh Kumar, Vinod Atyalkar, Vinod Paulyas, Jeeva G, Jeeva Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Surender Nada, Vishal Mane, Bhupendra Singh, Jawahar Vivek, Mohammed Abdul Saleh, Suresh P.

Live streaming will be available on Hotstar App and Stay tuned with us for live updates on Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba match. Press CTRL+D right now to bookmark this page.

Hit “Like” to follow us and receive latest news