Watch India A vs South Africa A Third ODI Live Streaming Online From Chennai

Watch the Free Live Streaming of Tri Series Match 3 between India A and South Africa A. This match is crucial for both the teams as they are facing each other after both losing to Australia A. For India A, Captain Unmukt Chand and Kedar Jadhav struck half-centuries each in the last match but unfortunately they lost the match. You can watch the free live streaming of the India A vs South Africa A here.

Team India A is now tending to open their account where they are confident to face South Africa A. As the match is held in Chennai, Team India A will get huge support from the fans and help them to win the match. After the last defeat, Coach Rahul Dravid is confident of a turnaround. But for that to happen, the Indians will have to execute their plans better.

Unmukt chand

The Indian top-order batsmen, on Friday gave away their wickets while attempting to attack strokes. Coach Rahul Dravid, as reported focussed on having the mentality to stick around in the middle. In that game, Unmukt Chand scored 52 and Kedar Jadhav scored 50 and besides them, no one scored more than 20 despite nine out of 11 batsmen registering double-digit scores.

Catch the live telecast of the India A versus South Africa A Third ODI. The live streaming of the match is available here.

Live Score:

South Africa A score card

  South Africa A (244/10 in 50 Overs)

India A (219/1 in 34.4 Overs)

Mayank Agarwal – 115*, Unmukt Chand – 90 (Out)

South Africa A have won the toss and Choose to bat first. A good comeback from India A after de Kock threatened to take the game away from the hosts. He was out for 108 and wickets fell in a flurry towards the end and South Africa A managed to finish with a score of 244 in their allotted 50 overs.

Teams Squads:

India A: Unmukt Chand(c), Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Kedar Jadhav, Sanju Samson(wk), Axar Patel, Rishi Dhawan, Karn Sharma, Dhawal Kulkarni, Sandeep Sharma.

SouthAfrica: Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Theunis de Bruyn, Dean Elgar (c), Omphile Ramela, Khayelihle Zondo, Dane Vilas (wk), Hardus Viljoen, Mthokozisi Shezi, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Eddie Leie.

Hit “Like” to follow us and receive latest news