Maa Election Results 2015 Announced – Rajendra Prasad Won MAA Battle

Movie Artistes’ Association (MAA) elections completed on Sunday peacefully. The MAA polling went on from 8 am to 2 pm on 29th March 2015. Senior actors Rajendra Prasad and Jayasudha are both fighting for the presidential post. Out of a total number of 702 voters, only 394 of them cast votes through EVMs. The results will be announced only after the Court verdict. The Officer Krishna Mohan has stated the EVMs will be opened only after the Court orders. He said the election process was shot in video following directions of the Court and the same will be shown to the Court on March 31. (NSS).

MAA Elections Results Today – Jayasudha Vs Rajendra Prasad

MAA Elections Results

Over 702 actors are expected to cast their vote to elect their new President and other committee members of MAA.

Participating Contests or Nominees are : Rajendra Prasad and Jaya Sudha.

Total No of Votes: 702

Expected Votes to be polled: 350-400

Votes Polled: 394

Polling Percentage: 56.12%

MAA Elections result was postponed three times because of the case filed by Rajendra Prasad’s panel member, O. Kalyan. As per the notice the voting video was shoot but the officials of election committee failed to submit the video on time this resulted in delay of MAA election result.

Must Read : Rajendra Prasad Vs Jayasudha Election heat in Telugu MAA

MAA Election Result is a hot topic in film nagar. Every one are eagerly waiting for the MAA President Results. Out of a total number of 702 voters, only 394 of them cast votes through EVMs. Naga Babu and Mega Family is supporting Rajendra Prasad while Murali Mohan is behind Jayasudha. In this elections Rajendra Prasad even did not have panel in this elections after two of his supporters announced quitting the election. But Jayasudha has her panel well planed. Both Jayasudha panel and Rajendra Prasad panels are showing the confidence on their victory.

Click Here To Watch Jayasudha Supporter Hema Nuisance (MAA Elections)

Jayasudha says, unity would prevail in MAA whoever win in the elections. Even though both panels criticized each other, all will remain united and work sincerely for comprehensive development of cine industry.
Nandamuri Balakrishna stated this year MAA elections are interesting. Actors Nandamuri Balakrishna, Murali Mohan, Nagababu, Prakash Raj, Manchu Vishnu, Laxmi Prasanna, Krishnam Raju, Brahmanandam, Rao Ramesh, Ajay, Giribabu, Ravi Babu and others exercised their franchise.

Watch MAA Elections 2015 Results Live :

MAA Elections Results to release today. 

Hit “Like” to follow us and receive latest news