Marvel Reveals The Release Dates For Phase 4 MCU Movies Until 2022

Avengers: Endgame is expected to break out the record of “Avatar”, and once it is removed from theaters around the world, this chapter of the MCU (Marvel Cinematic Universe) will officially be over. Recently, Marvel released the official trailer for Spider-Man: Far From Home, in which Peter Parker was seen devastated by the death of Tony Stark.

Avengers: Endgame Ultra HD Desktop Wallpapers And 4k Wallpaper 

But this is just the beginning, Marvel has officially released the schedule for MCU’s Phase 4 until 2022.

Disney released its schedule for movies until 2027, the movies include 3 movies for Star Wars, sequels for Avatar, Pixar movies, and 8 Marvel Movies.

But don’t get too excited yet because every Marvel movie on the list is still Untitled. Hopefully, Disney will release some details about the movies once Spider-Man: Far From Home is released.

Here are the official release dates for the 8 untitled Marvel movies:

  • May 1st, 2020
  • November 6th, 2020
  • February 12th, 2021
  • May 7th, 2021
  • November 5th, 2021
  • February 18th, 2022
  • May 6th, 2022
  • July 29th, 2022

There are only 2 Marvel movies that are going to be released in 2020, 3 in 2021, and 3 in 2022. Many believe that Black Widow will be released in either 2021 or 2022.

In those 8 movies, it is obvious that Marvel will release Doctor Strange, Black Panther, and Guardians or Asgardians? of the Galaxy

But we believe that Doctor Strange 2 and Black Widow are going to be released in 2020. With James Gunn getting involved in Suicide Squad, we believe that Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 is going to be released in 2021, we also believe that the second movie of Black Panther will also be released in 2021.

Note: The dates stated above are official and anything else is based on rumors and theories.

Hit “Like” to follow us and receive latest news