India Vs Australia 5th ODI Tri-Series Cricket Score, Live Streaming Information

India will play against Australia for 5th ODI for Australia Tri Series tournament. Australia vs India is scheduled on 26 January, 2015 at time: 03:20 GMT, Live cricket streaming at: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. Australia Tri Series begins from January 16, 2015 and ends on February 02, 2015. There are various channels that will be telecasting the Australia Tri Series – India vs Australia .The first match against Australia did not quite go according to plan, with India then suffering a crushing defeat at the hands of England, when they were bowled out for a paltry score, which the not-so-good-in-ODI-cricket English side chased down with ridiculous.

Play resumed in the fifth match of the cricket tri-series between India and Australia after a rain interruption which rendered it a 44-over-a-side affair at the SCG on Monday.

India vs Australia Live Streaming Info- 5th ODI

India vs Australia 5th ODI Live Streaming Australia Tri Series Details :

You can watch a live online stream of India vs Australia – Australia Tri Series right here.This match will be telecasted on tv channel: Star Sports 1 as Star Sports 1 is the official broadcast partner for Australia Tri Series. This series is broad casted in India, United States, United Kingdom, etc. Get live India vs Australia cricket score with Australia Tri Series results and point-table. Australia vs India live streaming. India and Australia live cricket telecast.  India vs Australia 5th ODI watch live cricket at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. Tickets of 5th ODI will be couriered.

Team India:

India, captain MS Dhoni admitted that both Ishant Sharma and Ravindra Jadeja are regaining fitness and Ishant may find a place. Rohit Sharma has been ruled out of the game.

Indian Squad for 5th ODI:

Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Stuart Binny, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Dhawal Kulkarni

Team Australia

Australia has the liberty to try their new players but it is expected that captain George Bailey will be back in the side to lead the team and opener David Warner too is a certainty. Spinner Xavier Doherty may get a look in as well.

Australia Squad for 5th ODI:

David Warner, Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh, Steven Smith, George Bailey, Glenn Maxwell, Brad Haddin, James Faulkner, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Gurinder Sandhu

Confirmed lineups: India: Dhawan, Rahane, Rayudu, Kohli, Raina, Dhoni, Binny, Jadeja, Patel, Shami, Ishant.

Australia: Finch, Warner, Smith, Bailey, Maxwell, Marsh, Haddin, Faulkner, Starc, Doherty, Hazlewood.

Hit “Like” to follow us and receive latest news