India Vs UAE World Cup 2015 Live Score Card

Team India World Cup match against the United Arab Emirates in Perth with the same intensity after demolished Pakistan and South Africa in their first two matches by dishing out clinical performances. With the same enthusiasm Team India champions would look to complete a hat-trick of victories with United Arab Emirates in their third group league match of the Cricket World Cup.



Both the teams India and the United Arab Emirates are unpredictable groups in the Cricket Field.  After downing Pakistan and South Africa, the India Team are soaring indeed. For UAE, this is second World Cup appearance, will be eager win the match in this tournament. Majority of their squad-members are expatriates from the sub-continent and would want to put up a good fight against India.

Fans tweets on Twitter

  • #INDvsUAE WICKET: UAE. 42/5 (15.1) v India Patil c Dhawan b Ashwin 7 (19) Ashwin 2.5-0-7-2
  • 75 runs pe all out ho jayenge shayad
  • Ashwin strikesss once again.Lovely catch frm Dhavan.
  • #NZvsAus is like going in Ferrari at 200km . #IndvsUAE is like going in Old Car at 20km

ICC Cricket World Cup creating a good space of scoring and best strategies. There are no worries with the Indian batting line up and order while the bowling department has to be up with best swings and spins which should make opposing team against India in discommode and allow them to score less losing most of their wickets.

## Click here to Watch Live Streaming of INDIA vs UAE ##

Match : 21, Pool B, ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

Date : Saturday Feb 28th, 2015

Venue : W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Live Updates :

India won the match with 9 wickets remaining, Ashwin is named as the man of the match.


Click here to view live score updates

12:20 : UAE are 36/3 after 13 overs

11:42 : Bhuvneshwar Kumar in for Mohammed Shami

11:40 : UAE win the toss and decide to bat.

India need to field their best team against the UAE to ensure that they are in the knock-out stages of the tournament before even going in the lines of testing the bench strength.

India Squad :

Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Virat Kohli
Ajinkya Rahane
Suresh Raina
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt, wk)
Ravindra Jadeja
R Ashwin
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Umesh Yadav
Mohit Sharma
Stuart Binny
Axar Patel
Ambati Rayudu

UAE Squad :

Amjad Ali
Andri Berenger
Krishna Chandran
Khurram Khan
Swapnil Patil (wk)
Shaiman Anwar
Rohan Mustafa
Amjad Javed
Mohammad Naveed
Mohammad Tauqir (capt)
Manjula Guruge
Fahad Alhashmi
Kamran Shazad
Nasir Aziz
Saqlain Haider

Hit “Like” to follow us and receive latest news