Today Match IND vs IRE, Live scores, Highlights, Score boards

Indian cricket team has registered its fifth victory at ICC Cricket World cup 2015 amusing cricket fans across the globe. India has taken down the Ireland cricket team on Tuesday at the 34th match of ICC Cricket Wolrd Cup which was hosted at the Seddon Park, Hamilton. Get all the India Vs Ireland live score updates, highlights, wickets, best shot played and many more updates with us. Thus stay connected with us and get the free match updates such as live streaming of all Indian cricket matches of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015.

India Vs Ireland Live Score Updates, Highlights, Full Score Board, Best Shots Played

India took down the Ireland team chased down the target of 260 runs with the loss of 2 wickets in mere 36.5 overs. While Ireland which had to bat initially scored 260 with the loss of  wickets in 49 overs. Here is the India Vs Ireland Full score board which briefs the match statistics.

India vs Ireland ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Scorecard Ireland Innings

India vs Ireland, 34th Match, Pool B at Hamilton, ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Scorecard Ireland fall of wicket and Indian Cricket team bowling

India vs Ireland, 34th Match, Pool B at Hamilton, ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Scorecard India Innings and Ireland Cricket team bowling

India Vs Ireland 34th ICC Cricket World Cup Match Highlights

ND vs IRE: India cruise to 8-wicket win

IND vs IRE: Shikar Dhawan Second Century at ICC Cricket World Cup

‘ alt=””>

IND vs IRE: Ireland Innings Fall of Wickets William at ICC Cricket World Cup

India Vs Ireland 34th ICC Cricket World Cup Match, 2015 Info

Pool B

MoM   Shikhar Dhawan

Date    Tue, Mar 10, 2015

Toss    Ireland won the toss and opt to bat

Venue Seddon Park, Hamilton

Umpires          Kumar Dharmasena    , Richard Kettleborough

3rd Umpire    Johanes Cloete

Match Referee           Chris Broad

India Squad   Playing XI:

Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma

Bench: Axar Patel, Stuart Binny, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ambati Rayudu

Ireland Squad            Playing XI:

William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Andrew Balbirnie, Niall O’Brien, Gary Wilson, Kevin O’Brien, John Mooney, George Dockrell, Alex Cusack, Stuart Thompson

Bench: Peter Chase, Craig Young, Max Sorensen, Andy McBrinea

Hit “Like” to follow us and receive latest news